What is an Alchemist?

The definition of an alchemist is a person that has the ability to change common metals to gold. They were often considered early chemists of their time- based on their works. They were also sometimes considered to be wizards since people thought they could create everlasting elixirs or cure illnesses.

I want to be an alchemist for life. I want the ability to change the silver linings within my life to gold. This is my space to show people the transformations that I am helping taking place within my home, life and world.

I also hope you can find inspiration and hope from this site as well.

Leave a Reply

